2012 Men's Soccer
Record: 14-3-2 Home: 7-1-2 Away: 7-2 Neutral: 0-0 WHAC: 10-1
Men's Soccer News Archive
Sat, Sep. 11, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 8, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 7, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 4, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Sep. 3, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 1, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 28, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Feb. 19, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Dec. 5, 2009 - [Men's Soccer]
Tue, Nov. 10, 2009 - [Men's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Aug. 22 - Men's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Aug. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Bethel College - L 1-0 - recap
  • Nov. 8 - Men's Soccer vs 17University of Northwestern Ohio - L 2-1 - recap