2013-14 Women's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field News Archive
Sat, Apr. 21, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 14, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 7, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Mon, Apr. 2, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 1, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 1, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 31, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Mar. 27, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Mar. 20, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Mar. 11, 2012 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Mar. 4, 2012 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Apr. 30 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 28 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Apr. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Don Kleinow Invitational (Hosted by Siena Heights) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Apr. 9 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Big Blue Invite (Hosted by Millikin University) - No Team Score - results
  • Mar. 12 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Coach O Invitational (Hosted by Coastal Carolina) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Mar. 11 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Coach O Invitational (Hosted by Coastal Carolina) - No Team Score
  • Mar. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2016 NAIA Indoor National Championships - 16th of 51 - recap - results