News Archive

  
Tue, Mar. 1, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 26, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 24, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 22, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 19, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 16, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 12, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 9, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 5, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Feb. 4, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 6-4
  • Today - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 13-8
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - W 6-5
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - L 5-7
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 2-7
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - W 7-2
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 5-7 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 3-9 - recap