2013 Women's Volleyball
Record: 26-11 Home: 11-1 Away: 7-4 Neutral: 8-6 WHAC: 9-2
Women's Volleyball News Archive
Thu, Oct. 7, 2010 - [Volleyball]
Tue, Oct. 5, 2010 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Sep. 30, 2010 - [Volleyball]
Wed, Sep. 29, 2010 - [Volleyball]
Sat, Sep. 25, 2010 - [Volleyball]
Fri, Sep. 24, 2010 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Sep. 23, 2010 - [Volleyball]
Wed, Sep. 22, 2010 - [Volleyball]
Tue, Sep. 21, 2010 - [Volleyball]
Mon, Sep. 20, 2010 - [Volleyball]
Sat, Sep. 18, 2010 - [Volleyball]
 
 
 
  • Sep. 27 - Women's Volleyball vs Lourdes University - W 25-20,25-23,25-16 - recap
  • Sep. 26 - Women's Volleyball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 25-12,26-24,25-19 - recap
  • Sep. 24 - Women's Volleyball vs RVDavenport University - L 25-23,14-25,10-25,22-25 - recap
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Volleyball vs 14Grand View University - W 23-25,21-25,25-22,25-23,15-17
  • Sep. 20 - Women's Volleyball vs RVTrinity Christian College - L 25-22,25-17,25-22
  • Sep. 19 - Women's Volleyball vs Hannibal-LaGrange University - W 11-25,10-25,17-25 - recap
  • Sep. 19 - Women's Volleyball vs 5Columbia College - W 25-23,13-25,21-25,20-25 - recap
  • Sep. 17 - Women's Volleyball vs Siena Heights University - L 27-25,19-25,25-17,20-25,15-8
  • Sep. 13 - Women's Volleyball vs Marygrove College - W 18-25,12-25,22-25 - recap
  • Sep. 12 - Women's Volleyball vs Kuyper College - W 25-6,25-10,25-13 - recap