2013 Women's Soccer
Record: 9-7-2 Home: 5-5 Away: 4-2-2 Neutral: 0-0 WHAC: 4-3-2
Women's Soccer News Archive
Sat, Dec. 5, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Nov. 10, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 31, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 28, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 24, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 17, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 13, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 10, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 6, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 3, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Sep. 27 - Women's Soccer vs 11University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-1 - recap
  • Sep. 23 - Women's Soccer vs Rochester College - W 5-1 - recap
  • Sep. 16 - Women's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Sep. 13 - Women's Soccer vs Grace Bible College - W 7-0 - recap
  • Sep. 6 - Women's Soccer vs Huntington University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Aug. 30 - Women's Soccer vs University of Saint Francis - T 1-1 (2OT) - recap
  • Aug. 23 - Women's Soccer vs Montreat College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Aug. 22 - Women's Soccer vs Truett-McConnell College - T 1-1 - recap
  • Aug. 15 - Women's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 0-0