2013 Women's Soccer
Record: 9-7-2 Home: 5-5 Away: 4-2-2 Neutral: 0-0 WHAC: 4-3-2
Women's Soccer News Archive
Wed, Nov. 10, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 30, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 26, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 23, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 16, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 12, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Oct. 11, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 6, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 2, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 25, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Nov. 8 - Women's Soccer vs 18Siena Heights University - L 3-0 - recap