News Archive

  
Sat, Sep. 11, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 8, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 7, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 4, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Sep. 3, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 1, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 28, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Feb. 19, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Dec. 5, 2009 - [Men's Soccer]
Tue, Nov. 10, 2009 - [Men's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Davenport University - L 5-7
  • Mar. 28 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 3-16 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 28 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Mar. 28 - Men's Golf @ Day 2 - IWU Spring Invitational (Meshingomesia CC) - Canceled
  • Mar. 28 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled
  • Mar. 28 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled
  • Mar. 27 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-0 - recap
  • Mar. 27 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 0-4 - recap
  • Mar. 27 - Men's Golf @ Day 1 - IWU Spring Invitational (Meshingomesia CC) - Canceled
  • Mar. 27 - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed