News Archive

  
Wed, Sep. 8, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 7, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 4, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Sep. 3, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 1, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 28, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Feb. 19, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Dec. 5, 2009 - [Men's Soccer]
Tue, Nov. 10, 2009 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Nov. 7, 2009 - [Men's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 21 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 82-60 - recap
  • Jan. 21 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 87-55 - recap