News Archive

  
Tue, Sep. 7, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 4, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Sep. 3, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 1, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 28, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Feb. 19, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Dec. 5, 2009 - [Men's Soccer]
Tue, Nov. 10, 2009 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Nov. 7, 2009 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Nov. 4, 2009 - [Men's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Nov. 22 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 81-80 - recap
  • Nov. 22 - Men's Basketball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 66-68 - recap
  • Nov. 22 - (RV) Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Nov. 22 - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Nov. 19 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 66-40 - recap
  • Nov. 19 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 75-67 - recap
  • Nov. 17 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Hope College - Canceled
  • Nov. 15 - Women's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 58-65 - recap
  • Nov. 15 - Men's Basketball vs Madonna University - W 76-74 - recap
  • Nov. 14 - Women's Volleyball vs Aquinas College - L 13-25,25-14,25-17,25-27,15-17 - recap