News Archive

  
Wed, Dec. 4, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 30, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 20, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 16, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 14, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 12, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Nov. 3, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 1, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Oct. 17, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Apr. 10, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 66th of 71 - recap - results
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 18th of 69 - recap - results
  • May. 27 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 27 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 26 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 26 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2016 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 14 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 14 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results