News Archive

  
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 20, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 16, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 14, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 12, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Nov. 3, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 1, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Oct. 17, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Apr. 10, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Apr. 9, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Apr. 2, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 5-4 (17 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - Postponed
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 5-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs RVIndiana Tech - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Aquinas College - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Apr. 27 - Softball vs Lourdes University - W 8-1 - recap
  • Apr. 27 - Softball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Apr. 27 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 3-2
  • Apr. 27 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 13-3