News Archive

  
Sat, Jan. 14, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 11, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 9, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 7, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 4, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 30, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 29, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 17, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Dec. 16, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 10, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 7, 2011 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 21 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 82-60 - recap
  • Jan. 21 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 87-55 - recap