News Archive

  
Wed, Feb. 20, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 18, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 16, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 13, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 9, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 6, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 2, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Jan. 31, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jan. 28, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 26, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Feb. 3 - Women's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - L 72-40 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 94-53 - recap
  • Feb. 1 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Siena Heights University - W 102-79
  • Jan. 30 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 79-66 - recap
  • Jan. 30 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 68-45 - recap
  • Jan. 30 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Findlay Classic (Hosted by the University of Findlay) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Jan. 30 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Findlay Classic (Hosted by the University of Findlay) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Jan. 29 - Women's Basketball (JV) vs Calvin College - L 81-52
  • Jan. 29 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Findlay Classic (Hosted by the University of Findlay) - No Team Score - results
  • Jan. 29 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Findlay Classic (Hosted by the University of Findlay) - No Team Score - results