News Archive

  
Wed, Oct. 28, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 24, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 17, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 13, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 10, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 6, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 3, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 23, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 19, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 16, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Aquinas College - Canceled
  • Sep. 27 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree #3 @ Siena Heights (Lenawee CC) - 8th of 11
  • Sep. 27 - Women's Soccer vs 11University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-1 - recap
  • Sep. 27 - Men's Soccer vs Aquinas College - T 0-0 (2OT) - recap
  • Sep. 27 - Women's Tennis vs Taylor University - L 0-9 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 27 - Men's Tennis vs Taylor University - W 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 27 - Women's Volleyball vs Lourdes University - W 25-20,25-23,25-16 - recap
  • Sep. 26 - (19) Women's Cross Country @ Brissman-Lundeen Invitational at Augustana College - 6th of 34
  • Sep. 26 - Men's Cross Country @ Brissman-Lundeen Invitational at Augustana College - 12th of 38
  • Sep. 26 - Women's Tennis vs Bethel College - L 3-6 - recap - stats