News Archive

  
Fri, Dec. 30, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Dec. 29, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 20, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 19, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 17, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 12, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 10, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 7, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 3, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 30, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 26, 2011 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Nov. 25 - Women's Basketball vs 16Siena Heights University - L 55-65 - recap
  • Nov. 25 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 93-79 - recap
  • Nov. 24 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Grace Bible College - W 85-63
  • Nov. 22 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 81-80 - recap
  • Nov. 22 - Men's Basketball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 66-68 - recap
  • Nov. 22 - (RV) Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Nov. 22 - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA Championships (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - No Team Score
  • Nov. 19 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 66-40 - recap
  • Nov. 19 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 75-67 - recap
  • Nov. 17 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Hope College - Canceled