2013-14 Women's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field News Archive
Fri, Jan. 28, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 22, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 14, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Tue, Jan. 11, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 8, 2011 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 3, 2010 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 29, 2010 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 28, 2010 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 27, 2010 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, May. 12, 2010 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, May. 12, 2010 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 10 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ GVSU Last Chance Meet - No Team Score
  • May. 9 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational - No Team Score
  • May. 9 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ 2nd to Last Chance Meet - No Team Score
  • May. 8 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational - No Team Score
  • May. 2 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships - 3rd of 6
  • May. 1 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships - No Team Score
  • Apr. 26 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Hillsdale Gina Relays - No Team Score