News Archive

  
Tue, Sep. 21, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 18, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 11, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 8, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 7, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 4, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Sep. 3, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 1, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 28, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Feb. 19, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Golf @ Kohler Collegiate Classic Day 1 (Whistling Straits GC) - 16th of 17
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer Reserve vs Davenport University - L 1-4
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Soccer vs Marygrove College - W 2-1 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 3-0 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer Reserve vs Northwestern Michigan College - W 5-0
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Volleyball vs Marygrove College - W 13-25,10-25,12-25 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Volleyball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 21-25,25-23,21-25,25-23,9-15 - recap
  • Oct. 15 - Men's Soccer vs Lawrence Technological University - L 0-2 - recap
  • Oct. 15 - Women's Volleyball vs 16Madonna University - L 14-25,25-14,19-25,25-27 - recap
  • Oct. 11 - (20) Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Preview Meet (Hosted at Rim Rock Farm - Lawrence, Kan.) - 14th of 32