News Archive

  
Sat, Nov. 16, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 14, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 12, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sun, Nov. 3, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 1, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Oct. 17, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Apr. 10, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Apr. 9, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Apr. 2, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 28, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 26, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Albion College - W 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Albion College - L 8-1 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results
  • Feb. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results
  • Feb. 3 - Women's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - L 72-40 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 94-53 - recap