News Archive

  
Sun, Nov. 14, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Nov. 13, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Nov. 12, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Nov. 10, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 30, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 26, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 23, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 16, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 12, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Oct. 11, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Jan. 28 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 56-49 - recap
  • Jan. 28 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 67-55 - recap
  • Jan. 26 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Siena Heights University - L 63-67
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score