News Archive

  
Thu, Sep. 23, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Sep. 20, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 14, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 11, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 7, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 4, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 1, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 28, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Aug. 27, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Dec. 5, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Nov. 10, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 13 - Women's Softball vs RVWilliam Penn University - W 9-4 - recap
  • May. 13 - Women's Softball vs Saint Xavier University - L 0-9 - recap
  • May. 12 - Women's Softball vs 8Saint Xavier University - L 1-3 - recap
  • May. 10 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ GVSU Last Chance Meet - No Team Score