News Archive

  
Sat, Sep. 3, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 27, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Aug. 26, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Jun. 29, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, May. 17, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, May. 6, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Mar. 24, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Feb. 22, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Feb. 17, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Dec. 3, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Nov. 20, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Today - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - W 8-7
  • Today - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - L 10-8
  • Today - Women's Golf @ Day 1 - 2015 WHAC Championships (Coyote Creek GC) - 9th of 10
  • Apr. 18 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Softball vs Siena Heights University - L 5-0 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 4-1 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Men's Tennis vs 7University of Northwestern Ohio - L 7-2 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Women's Tennis vs 15University of Northwestern Ohio - L 9-0 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score