News Archive

  
Thu, Sep. 23, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Sep. 20, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 14, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 11, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 7, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 4, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 1, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 28, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Aug. 27, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Dec. 5, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Nov. 10, 2009 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 6-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 13-8
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - W 6-5
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - L 5-7
  • Apr. 22 - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 2-7
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - W 7-2
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 5-7 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 3-9 - recap