2012-13 Women's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field News Archive
Thu, May. 12, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 7, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 6, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 30, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Apr. 29, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 23, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 16, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, Apr. 14, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, Apr. 13, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 9, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 2, 2011 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Dec. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Laker Early Bird (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 10 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ GVSU Last Chance Meet - No Team Score
  • May. 9 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational - No Team Score
  • May. 9 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ 2nd to Last Chance Meet - No Team Score
  • May. 8 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational - No Team Score
  • May. 2 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships - 3rd of 6
  • May. 1 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ WHAC Outdoor Track and Field Championships - No Team Score