News Archive

  
Wed, Sep. 7, 2011 - [Men's Soccer]
Sun, Sep. 4, 2011 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Sep. 2, 2011 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Aug. 31, 2011 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 27, 2011 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 20, 2011 - [Men's Soccer]
Thu, Apr. 7, 2011 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Mar. 25, 2011 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Nov. 12, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
Tue, Nov. 9, 2010 - [Men's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Soccer vs 22Davenport University - T 2-2 (2OT) - recap
  • Today - Men's Soccer vs 4Davenport University - L 1-2 - recap
  • Today - Women's Volleyball vs Siena Heights University - W 25-18,25-23,25-19 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Golf @ Kohler Collegiate Classic Day 2 (Whistling Straits GC) - 13th of 17
  • Oct. 20 - Men's Golf @ Kohler Collegiate Classic Day 1 (Whistling Straits GC) - 16th of 17
  • Oct. 20 - Men's Soccer Reserve vs Davenport University - L 1-4
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Soccer vs Marygrove College - W 2-1 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 3-0 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer Reserve vs Northwestern Michigan College - W 5-0
  • Oct. 18 - Women's Volleyball vs Marygrove College - W 13-25,10-25,12-25 - recap