News Archive

  
Sat, Jan. 26, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 25, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 23, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 23, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 19, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 16, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 12, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 9, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 5, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 2, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 29, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 3-16 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Today - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Today - Men's Golf @ Day 2 - IWU Spring Invitational (Meshingomesia CC) - Canceled
  • Today - Softball vs Lourdes University - Postponed
  • Today - Softball vs Lourdes University - Postponed
  • Today - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled
  • Today - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 0-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Golf @ Day 1 - IWU Spring Invitational (Meshingomesia CC) - Canceled