News Archive

  
Sat, Jan. 26, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jan. 25, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 23, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 23, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 19, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 16, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 12, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 9, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 5, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 2, 2013 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 29, 2012 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Volleyball vs RVMidAmerica Nazarene University - L 25-19,25-15,24-26,25-22
  • Today - Women's Volleyball vs Olivet Nazarene University - W 25-22,25-18,22-25,25-12
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs RVSaint Thomas University - W 25-20,25-19,25-14 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs 3Missouri Baptist University - L 25-13,25-21,25-18 - recap
  • Aug. 22 - Men's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Aug. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Bethel College - L 1-0 - recap
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 9th of 60 - recap
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 23rd of 64 - recap
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap - results
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score - recap - results