News Archive

  
Sun, Aug. 24, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Jun. 6, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Mar. 13, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 12, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Mar. 11, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Mar. 1, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 27, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 26, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 24, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 10-3 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 3-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 7-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 16-8 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 5-4 (17 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - Postponed
  • Apr. 29 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 5-0 - recap