News Archive

  
Wed, Nov. 10, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 30, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 26, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 23, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 16, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 12, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Oct. 11, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 6, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 2, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 25, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 6-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 13-8
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - W 6-5
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - L 5-7
  • Apr. 22 - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 2-7
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - W 7-2
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 5-7 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 3-9 - recap