News Archive

  
Sat, Sep. 17, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 14, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 10, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 6, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 6, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 3, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 27, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Aug. 26, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Jun. 29, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, May. 17, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, May. 6, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Oct. 30 - Men's Basketball vs Grace Bible College - W 80-59 - recap
  • Oct. 29 - Men's Soccer vs Cleary University - W 4-0 - recap
  • Oct. 29 - Women's Volleyball vs 15Davenport University - L 27-25,25-22,25-22 - recap
  • Oct. 28 - Women's Soccer vs Saint Xavier University - W 2-0 - recap
  • Oct. 25 - Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Great Lakes Invitational (Hosted by Aquinas College - Walker, Mich.) - 10th of 35
  • Oct. 25 - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA Great Lakes Invitational (Hosted by Aquinas College - Walker, Mich.) - 13th of 35
  • Oct. 25 - Women's Soccer vs Madonna University - L 0-1 - recap
  • Oct. 25 - Men's Soccer vs Marygrove College - L 1-2 (2OT) - recap
  • Oct. 25 - Men's Soccer Reserve vs Lawrence Technological University - L 0-1
  • Oct. 25 - Women's Volleyball vs Rochester College - W 25-10,25-8,25-17 - recap