News Archive

  
Wed, Nov. 10, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 30, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 26, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 23, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 16, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 12, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Oct. 11, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 6, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 2, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 25, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Today - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 1-12 - recap
  • Today - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 0-5 - recap
  • Today - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1 - recap
  • Today - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 1-13 (6 Innings) - recap
  • Today - Men's Tennis vs 9Aquinas College - L 0-9
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 8-0 (5 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Tennis vs 25University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6
  • Apr. 12 - Men's Tennis vs 16University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6
  • Apr. 11 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 7-1 - recap