News Archive

  
Thu, Feb. 17, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Dec. 3, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Nov. 20, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sun, Nov. 14, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Nov. 13, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Nov. 12, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Nov. 10, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 30, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 26, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 23, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Today - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Lawrence Technological University - T 1-1 (2OT)
  • Yesterday - Women's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Sep. 15 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree #2 @ Cornerstone (Sunnybrook CC) - 8th of 11
  • Sep. 13 - (11) Women's Cross Country @ Knight Invitational at Calvin College - 5th of 25
  • Sep. 13 - (RV) Men's Cross Country @ Knight Invitational at Calvin College - 12th of 21
  • Sep. 13 - Women's Soccer vs Grace Bible College - W 7-0 - recap
  • Sep. 13 - Men's Soccer vs Holy Cross College - L 2-3 - recap
  • Sep. 13 - Women's Volleyball vs Marygrove College - W 18-25,12-25,22-25
  • Sep. 12 - Women's Volleyball vs Kuyper College - W 25-6,25-10,25-13 - recap
  • Sep. 12 - Women's Volleyball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 25-15,20-25,25-23,25-22 - recap