News Archive

  
Thu, Dec. 19, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 14, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Dec. 4, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 30, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Nov. 25, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Wed, Nov. 20, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 16, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 14, 2013 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 (13 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 3-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Concordia University - L 4-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Concordia University - L 7-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 13-7 - recap
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 6-4 - recap