2013 Softball
Record: 31-6 Home: 8-3 Away: 10-1 Neutral: 13-2 WHAC: 13-2
Softball News Archive
Fri, May. 6, 2011 - [Softball]
Mon, May. 2, 2011 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 30, 2011 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr. 29, 2011 - [Softball]
Tue, Apr. 26, 2011 - [Softball]
Mon, Apr. 25, 2011 - [Softball]
Thu, Apr. 21, 2011 - [Softball]
Fri, Apr. 15, 2011 - [Softball]
Thu, Apr. 14, 2011 - [Softball]
Wed, Apr. 13, 2011 - [Softball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Softball vs Aquinas College - W 2-1 (8 Innings) - recap
  • Today - Softball vs Aquinas College - L 7-0 - recap
  • Apr. 15 - Softball vs 18Davenport University - L 8-0 (5 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 15 - Softball vs 18Davenport University - L 9-7 - recap
  • Apr. 11 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 9-3 - recap
  • Apr. 11 - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 7-0 - recap
  • Apr. 4 - Softball vs Indiana Tech - W 10-5 - recap
  • Apr. 4 - Softball vs Indiana Tech - W 7-4 - recap
  • Apr. 1 - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 9-7 (9 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 1 - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 9-4 (5 Innings) - recap