2012-13 Men's Track & Field
Men's Track & Field News Archive
Thu, Feb. 7, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 2, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 1, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 26, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 25, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 23, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 18, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 11, 2013 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 14, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Dec. 8, 2012 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Dec. 7, 2012 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 29 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 28 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 50th Annual Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Apr. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Don Kleinow Invitational (Hosted by Siena Heights) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Apr. 9 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Big Blue Invite (Hosted by Millikin University) - No Team Score - results
  • Mar. 12 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Coach O Invitational (Hosted by Coastal Carolina) - No Team Score - recap - results
  • Mar. 11 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Coach O Invitational (Hosted by Coastal Carolina) - No Team Score
  • Mar. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2016 NAIA Indoor National Championships - 21st of 56 - recap - results