2014 Baseball
Record: 15-28 Home: 7-12 Away: 3-12 Neutral: 5-4 WHAC: 4-22
Baseball News Archive
Fri, May. 2, 2014 - [Baseball]
Thu, May. 1, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr. 26, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Apr. 25, 2014 - [Baseball]
Mon, Apr. 21, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr. 19, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 16, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 9, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 9, 2014 - [Baseball]
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs Davenport University - L 11-2 - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs 20Madonna University - L 4-3 - recap
  • May. 5 - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 7-4
  • May. 5 - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 4-3 - recap
  • May. 5 - Baseball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 6-0 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-2 - recap
  • Apr. 30 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 3-2 - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 5-0 - recap
  • Apr. 29 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Apr. 26 - Baseball vs Aquinas College - W 4-3 - recap