2013 Baseball
Record: 16-26 Home: 10-9 Away: 3-10 Neutral: 3-7 WHAC: 10-16
Baseball News Archive
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Apr. 4, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 29, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 28, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Mar. 26, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Baseball]
Tue, Mar. 18, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 14, 2014 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Apr. 26 - Baseball vs Aquinas College - W 4-3 - recap
  • Apr. 26 - Baseball vs Aquinas College - L 6-4 - recap
  • Apr. 23 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 7-3 - recap
  • Apr. 23 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 1-0 - recap
  • Apr. 22 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 7-3 - recap
  • Apr. 22 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 7-5 - recap
  • Apr. 20 - Baseball vs 19Davenport University - L 10-3 - recap
  • Apr. 20 - Baseball vs 19Davenport University - L 9-3 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Baseball vs Siena Heights University - L 4-3 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Baseball vs Siena Heights University - W 12-9 - recap