2013 Baseball
Record: 16-26 Home: 10-10 Away: 3-9 Neutral: 3-7 WHAC: 10-16
Baseball News Archive
Sat, Feb. 16, 2013 - [Baseball]
Fri, Jan. 18, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jan. 9, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Sep. 5, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Aug. 13, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jul. 31, 2012 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jul. 18, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jul. 17, 2012 - [Baseball]
Fri, Jul. 13, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jul. 9, 2012 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jun. 27, 2012 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Mar. 28 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 3-16 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 28 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Mar. 27 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-0 - recap
  • Mar. 27 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 0-4 - recap
  • Mar. 24 - Baseball vs 6Davenport University - L 2-13 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 24 - Baseball vs 6Davenport University - L 2-3 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - L 2-8 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - L 1-2 - recap
  • Mar. 20 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - W 4-3 - recap
  • Mar. 20 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - L 1-2 - recap