2013 Women's Soccer
Record: 9-7-2 Home: 5-5 Away: 4-2-2 Neutral: 0-0 WHAC: 4-3-2
Women's Soccer News Archive
Tue, Sep. 6, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 3, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 27, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Aug. 26, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Jun. 29, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, May. 17, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, May. 6, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Mar. 24, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Feb. 22, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Feb. 17, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Dec. 3, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Aug. 23 - Women's Soccer vs Montreat College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Aug. 22 - Women's Soccer vs Truett-McConnell College - T 1-1 - recap
  • Aug. 15 - Women's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 0-0
  • Nov. 6 - Women's Soccer vs Aquinas College - L 1-3 - recap
  • Nov. 2 - Women's Soccer vs Siena Heights University - T 1-1 (2OT) - recap