News Archive

  
Wed, Jan. 9, 2013 - [Baseball]
Wed, Sep. 5, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Aug. 13, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jul. 31, 2012 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jul. 18, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jul. 17, 2012 - [Baseball]
Fri, Jul. 13, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jul. 9, 2012 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jun. 27, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 25, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jun. 19, 2012 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Mar. 28 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 3-16 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 28 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Mar. 28 - Men's Golf @ Day 2 - IWU Spring Invitational (Meshingomesia CC) - Canceled
  • Mar. 28 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled
  • Mar. 28 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled
  • Mar. 27 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-0 - recap
  • Mar. 27 - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 0-4 - recap
  • Mar. 27 - Men's Golf @ Day 1 - IWU Spring Invitational (Meshingomesia CC) - Canceled
  • Mar. 27 - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed
  • Mar. 27 - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed