News Archive

  
Mon, Aug. 13, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jul. 31, 2012 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jul. 18, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jul. 17, 2012 - [Baseball]
Fri, Jul. 13, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jul. 9, 2012 - [Baseball]
Wed, Jun. 27, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 25, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jun. 19, 2012 - [Baseball]
Tue, Jun. 12, 2012 - [Baseball]
Mon, Jun. 11, 2012 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed
  • Today - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed
  • Mar. 24 - Baseball vs 6Davenport University - L 2-13 (7 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 24 - Baseball vs 6Davenport University - L 2-3 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - L 2-8 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Baseball vs Indiana Tech - L 1-2 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Softball vs Judson University - W 11-7 - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Softball vs Hillsdale College - L 3-11 (6 Innings) - recap
  • Mar. 21 - Men's Tennis vs Lawrence Technological University - W 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Mar. 21 - Women's Tennis vs Lawrence Technological University - W 4-2 - recap - stats