News Archive

  
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Mar. 13, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 12, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Mar. 11, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Mar. 1, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb. 27, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 26, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Feb. 24, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 22, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 19, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Albion College - W 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Albion College - L 8-1 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results
  • Feb. 5 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results
  • Feb. 3 - Women's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - L 72-40 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 94-53 - recap
  • Feb. 1 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Siena Heights University - W 102-79
  • Jan. 30 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 79-66 - recap