News Archive

  
Tue, Sep. 6, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 6, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 3, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 27, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Aug. 26, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Jun. 29, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, May. 17, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, May. 6, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Mar. 24, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Feb. 22, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Feb. 17, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree #2 @ Cornerstone (Sunnybrook CC) - 8th of 11
  • Sep. 13 - (11) Women's Cross Country @ Knight Invitational at Calvin College - 5th of 25
  • Sep. 13 - (RV) Men's Cross Country @ Knight Invitational at Calvin College - 12th of 21
  • Sep. 13 - Women's Soccer vs Grace Bible College - W 7-0 - recap
  • Sep. 13 - Men's Soccer vs Holy Cross College - L 2-3 - recap
  • Sep. 13 - Women's Volleyball vs Marygrove College - W 18-25,12-25,22-25
  • Sep. 12 - Women's Volleyball vs Kuyper College - W 25-6,25-10,25-13 - recap
  • Sep. 12 - Women's Volleyball vs Lawrence Technological University - W 25-15,20-25,25-23,25-22 - recap
  • Sep. 11 - Men's Tennis vs TBA - No Team Score - recap - stats
  • Sep. 10 - Men's Soccer vs Spring Arbor University - L 0-1 (OT) - recap