News Archive

  
Fri, Aug. 26, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Jun. 29, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, May. 17, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, May. 6, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Mar. 24, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Feb. 22, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Feb. 17, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Dec. 3, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Nov. 20, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sun, Nov. 14, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Today - (11) Women's Cross Country @ Vanderbilt Invitational at Hope College - 2nd of 4
  • Today - Women's Golf @ Furniture City Classic hosted by Davenport University (Mines GC) - 5th of 5
  • Today - (RV) Men's Cross Country @ Vanderbilt Invitational at Hope College - 3rd of 4
  • Today - Women's Soccer vs University of Saint Francis - T 1-1 (2OT)
  • Today - Men's Soccer vs Purdue University Calumet - L 2-3 (2OT)
  • Today - Women's Volleyball vs 10Lindsey Wilson - L 26-24,25-14,25-13
  • Today - Women's Volleyball vs Roosevelt University - W 13-25,18-25,19-25
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Saint Ambrose University - W 21-25,22-25,25-19,20-25 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs RVTrinity Christian College - W 19-25,19-25,25-21,21-25 - recap
  • Aug. 27 - Women's Tennis vs Goshen College - L 1-8 - recap - stats