News Archive

  
Tue, May. 17, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, May. 6, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Mar. 24, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Feb. 22, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Thu, Feb. 17, 2011 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Dec. 3, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Nov. 20, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sun, Nov. 14, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Nov. 13, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Nov. 12, 2010 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 13 - Women's Softball vs RVWilliam Penn University - W 9-4 - recap
  • May. 13 - Women's Softball vs Saint Xavier University - L 0-9 - recap
  • May. 12 - Women's Softball vs 8Saint Xavier University - L 1-3 - recap
  • May. 10 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ GVSU Last Chance Meet - No Team Score