2010 Women's Cross Country
Women's Cross Country News Archive
1 2 3 4 5 6
Wed, Jul. 17, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 17, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Nov. 16, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 3, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Thu, Oct. 25, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 20, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 13, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Thu, Oct. 11, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Wed, Oct. 3, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sun, Sep. 30, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Sep. 26 - (19) Women's Cross Country @ Brissman-Lundeen Invitational at Augustana College - 6th of 34
  • Sep. 13 - (11) Women's Cross Country @ Knight Invitational at Calvin College - 5th of 25
  • Aug. 30 - (11) Women's Cross Country @ Vanderbilt Invitational at Hope College - 2nd of 4