2013 Men's Baseball
Record: 16-26 Home: 10-10 Away: 3-9 Neutral: 3-7 WHAC: 10-16
Men's Baseball News Archive
Wed, Mar. 26, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Baseball]
Tue, Mar. 18, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 14, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 7, 2014 - [Baseball]
Thu, Mar. 6, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Baseball]
Mon, Mar. 3, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 1, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 1, 2014 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-5 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 3-4 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 1-12 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 0-5 - recap
  • Apr. 9 - Men's Baseball vs Aquinas College - L 1-7 - recap
  • Apr. 9 - Men's Baseball vs Aquinas College - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 8 - Men's Baseball vs Calvin College - W 14-5 - recap
  • Apr. 5 - Men's Baseball vs Concordia University - L 2-8 - recap