2010-11 Women's Basketball
Record: 22-10 Home: 12-3 Away: 9-5 Neutral: 1-2 WHAC: 10-6
Women's Basketball News Archive
Thu, Feb. 11, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 10, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 10, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 9, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 6, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 3, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Feb. 2, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 30, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 27, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 26, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 23, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Feb. 25 - Women's Basketball vs RVIndiana Tech - L 68-58 - recap
  • Feb. 20 - Women's Basketball vs 9Davenport University - L 86-55 - recap
  • Feb. 17 - Women's Basketball vs RVIndiana Tech - L 74-52 - recap
  • Feb. 13 - Women's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 87-48 - recap
  • Feb. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-62 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Women's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - L 72-40 - recap
  • Jan. 30 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 68-45 - recap
  • Jan. 27 - Women's Basketball vs 16Lawrence Technological University - W 63-60 - recap
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 69-49 - recap