2013-14 Women's Basketball
Record: 22-10 Home: 13-3 Away: 8-7 Neutral: 1-0 WHAC: 16-6
Women's Basketball News Archive
Sat, Jan. 16, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 13, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 12, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 9, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 6, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Jan. 5, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 2, 2016 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 29, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Dec. 28, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Dec. 22, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Dec. 19, 2015 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap
  • Feb. 3 - Women's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - L 72-40 - recap
  • Jan. 30 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 68-45 - recap
  • Jan. 27 - Women's Basketball vs 16Lawrence Technological University - W 63-60 - recap
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 69-49 - recap
  • Jan. 20 - Women's Basketball vs Aquinas College - W 64-55 - recap
  • Jan. 16 - Women's Basketball vs Madonna University - L 82-66 - recap
  • Jan. 13 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 66-53 - recap
  • Jan. 9 - Women's Basketball vs 6Davenport University - L 83-57 - recap
  • Jan. 6 - Women's Basketball vs Indiana Tech - W 81-69 - recap