2012-13 Women's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field News Archive
Thu, Apr. 23, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, Apr. 22, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Apr. 21, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 19, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 11, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Apr. 7, 2015 - [Track & Field]
Fri, Apr. 3, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 21, 2015 - [Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 19, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Mon, Mar. 16, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 12, 2015 - [Track & Field]
 
 
 
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 3 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - 9th of 60
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 21 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2015 NAIA Outdoor National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 9 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • May. 8 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Dr. Keeler Invite (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score
  • May. 8 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ 2nd to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score
  • May. 7 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Dr. Keeler Invite (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score
  • May. 6 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Aquinas Twilight (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • May. 1 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - 2015 WHAC Championships (Houseman Field) - 3rd of 7
  • Apr. 30 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - 2015 WHAC Championships (Houseman Field) - No Team Score