2012-13 Men's Basketball
Record: 21-11 Home: 13-4 Away: 8-6 Neutral: 0-1 WHAC: 14-8
Men's Basketball News Archive
Mon, Dec. 1, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 29, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 28, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Nov. 27, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 25, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 22, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 21, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Nov. 18, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Nov. 15, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Nov. 14, 2014 - [Men's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs Edward Waters - W 90-65 - recap
  • Dec. 13 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - L 69-78 - recap
  • Dec. 6 - Men's Basketball vs 3Davenport University - W 87-80 - recap
  • Dec. 3 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 68-65 - recap
  • Nov. 29 - Men's Basketball vs Calvin College - W 65-60 - recap
  • Nov. 28 - Men's Basketball vs Hope College - L 64-77 - recap
  • Nov. 25 - Men's Basketball vs Siena Heights University - W 93-79 - recap
  • Nov. 22 - Men's Basketball vs RVUniversity of Northwestern Ohio - L 66-68 - recap
  • Nov. 19 - Men's Basketball vs Lourdes University - W 75-67 - recap
  • Nov. 15 - Men's Basketball vs Madonna University - W 76-74 - recap