News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Sep. 14, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 31, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Wed, Jul. 17, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 17, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Nov. 16, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 3, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Thu, Oct. 25, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 20, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 13, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Thu, Oct. 11, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Apr. 25 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 (13 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 25 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 3-0 - recap
  • Apr. 25 - Women's Golf @ Dual vs. Calvin College (Railside Golf Club) - 2nd of 2
  • Apr. 25 - Softball vs Concordia University - L 4-1 - recap
  • Apr. 25 - Softball vs Concordia University - L 7-0 - recap
  • Apr. 25 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 25 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 25 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 25 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 13-7 - recap