News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Sep. 14, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 31, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Wed, Jul. 17, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 17, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Nov. 16, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 3, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Thu, Oct. 25, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 20, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 13, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Thu, Oct. 11, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Today - Men's Golf @ Day 2 - IWU Spring Invitational (Meshingomesia CC) - Canceled
  • Today - Softball vs Lourdes University - Postponed
  • Today - Softball vs Lourdes University - Postponed
  • Today - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled
  • Today - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 0-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Golf @ Day 1 - IWU Spring Invitational (Meshingomesia CC) - Canceled
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed