News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Sep. 13, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 11, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 4, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Tue, Sep. 17, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 14, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 31, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Wed, Jul. 17, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 17, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • May. 14 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 14 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 11 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 11 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs Davenport University - L 11-2 - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs 20Madonna University - L 4-3 - recap