News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5
Fri, Nov. 16, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 3, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Thu, Oct. 25, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 20, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 13, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Thu, Oct. 11, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Wed, Oct. 3, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sun, Sep. 30, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 8, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 1, 2012 - [Women's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Golf @ Aquinas College Invitational (Scott Lake Country Club) - 9th of 9
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer vs Saint Xavier University - W 2-1 (2OT) - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Lawrence Technological University - T 1-1 (2OT)
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Siena Heights University - L 27-25,19-25,25-17,20-25,15-8
  • Sep. 16 - Women's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Sep. 15 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree #2 @ Cornerstone (Sunnybrook CC) - 8th of 11
  • Sep. 15 - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Davenport University - L 1-2
  • Sep. 13 - (11) Women's Cross Country @ Knight Invitational at Calvin College - 5th of 25
  • Sep. 13 - (RV) Men's Cross Country @ Knight Invitational at Calvin College - 12th of 21
  • Sep. 13 - Women's Soccer vs Grace Bible College - W 7-0 - recap