News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sat, Jun. 22, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jun. 21, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jun. 19, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 25, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 24, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 23, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 4, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 27, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Apr. 26, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 20, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, Apr. 18, 2013 - [Men's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Soccer vs Cleary University - W 4-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs 15Davenport University - L 27-25,25-22,25-22 - recap
  • Oct. 28 - Women's Soccer vs Saint Xavier University - W 2-0 - recap
  • Oct. 25 - Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Great Lakes Invitational (Hosted by Aquinas College - Walker, Mich.) - 10th of 35
  • Oct. 25 - Men's Cross Country @ NAIA Great Lakes Invitational (Hosted by Aquinas College - Walker, Mich.) - 13th of 35
  • Oct. 25 - Women's Soccer vs Madonna University - L 0-1 - recap
  • Oct. 25 - Men's Soccer vs Marygrove College - L 1-2 (2OT) - recap
  • Oct. 25 - Men's Soccer Reserve vs Lawrence Technological University - L 0-1
  • Oct. 25 - Women's Volleyball vs Rochester College - W 25-10,25-8,25-17 - recap
  • Oct. 25 - Women's Volleyball vs William Penn University - W 25-8,25-15,25-12 - recap