News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Fri, Mar. 7, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 6, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Feb. 27, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 22, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 15, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 7, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 1, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 25, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 17, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Aquinas College - W 25-21,25-19,22-25,25-15 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Huntington University - W 6-3 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Huntington University - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Soccer vs Saint Xavier University - W 1-0 - recap
  • Sep. 1 - Women's Soccer vs Hope College - L 5-0 - recap
  • Aug. 31 - Men's Soccer vs Fisher College - W 7-0 - recap
  • Aug. 29 - Men's Tennis vs Bethel College - W 7-2 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 29 - Women's Tennis vs Bethel College - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 29 - Men's Tennis vs Goshen College - RAIN
  • Aug. 29 - Women's Tennis vs Goshen College - RAIN