News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Fri, Mar. 7, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 6, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Mar. 5, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Feb. 27, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 22, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 15, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 7, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 1, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 25, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 17, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Men's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Today - Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 (13 Innings) - recap
  • Today - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 3-0 - recap
  • Today - Softball vs Concordia University - L 4-1 - recap
  • Today - Softball vs Concordia University - L 7-0 - recap
  • Today - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Today - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Today - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Today - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 13-7 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 6-4 - recap