News Archive

  
Tue, Oct. 20, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
Mon, Oct. 19, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 17, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 14, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 13, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 10, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 7, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 6, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 3, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 30, 2015 - [Men's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Tennis vs Calvin College - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 88-51 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-62
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Tennis vs Albion College - W 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Tennis vs Albion College - L 8-1 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results