News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sat, Sep. 6, 2014 - [Men's Golf]
Mon, Jun. 23, 2014 - [Men's Golf]
Fri, Apr. 18, 2014 - [Men's Golf]
Thu, Apr. 17, 2014 - [Men's Golf]
Mon, Apr. 14, 2014 - [Men's Golf]
Mon, Oct. 21, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Sun, Oct. 13, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Tue, Oct. 8, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Wed, Sep. 25, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
Tue, Sep. 24, 2013 - [Men's Golf]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Siena Heights University - L 5-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 4-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs 7University of Northwestern Ohio - L 7-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs 15University of Northwestern Ohio - L 9-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 17 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Apr. 17 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 11-3 - recap