News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 4, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 14, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 31, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 17, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Fri, Nov. 16, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 3, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Thu, Oct. 25, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 20, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Thu, Oct. 11, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 5, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Siena Heights University - L 5-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 4-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs 7University of Northwestern Ohio - L 7-2 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs 15University of Northwestern Ohio - L 9-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 17 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Apr. 17 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 11-3 - recap