News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Oct. 12, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 4, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 14, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 31, 2013 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 17, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Fri, Nov. 16, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 3, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Thu, Oct. 25, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 20, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 12, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 5, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Aug. 29 - Men's Tennis vs Bethel College - W 7-2 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 29 - Women's Tennis vs Bethel College - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Aug. 29 - Men's Tennis vs Goshen College - RAIN
  • Aug. 29 - Women's Tennis vs Goshen College - RAIN
  • Aug. 28 - Women's Volleyball vs RVMidAmerica Nazarene University - L 25-19,25-15,24-26,25-22 - recap
  • Aug. 28 - Women's Volleyball vs Olivet Nazarene University - W 25-22,25-18,22-25,25-12 - recap
  • Aug. 27 - Women's Volleyball vs RVSaint Thomas University - W 25-20,25-19,25-14 - recap
  • Aug. 27 - Women's Volleyball vs 3Missouri Baptist University - L 25-13,25-21,25-18 - recap
  • Aug. 22 - Men's Soccer vs Goshen College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Aug. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Bethel College - L 1-0 - recap