News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5
Thu, Oct. 25, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 20, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Thu, Oct. 11, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 5, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sun, Sep. 30, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 1, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 1, 2012 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 19, 2011 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 5, 2011 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 22, 2011 - [Men's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 15, 2011 - [Men's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5
 
 
 
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 1-12 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 0-5 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 4th of 10
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 1-13 (6 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Tennis vs 9Aquinas College - L 0-9
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 8-0 (5 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Tennis vs 25University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6
  • Apr. 12 - Men's Tennis vs 16University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6