News Archive

  
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Apr. 4, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 29, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 28, 2014 - [Baseball]
Wed, Mar. 26, 2014 - [Baseball]
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Baseball]
Tue, Mar. 18, 2014 - [Baseball]
Fri, Mar. 14, 2014 - [Baseball]
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Cross Country @ NAIA Great Lakes Invitational (Hosted by Aquinas College - Walker, Mich.) - 10th of 35
  • Today - Men's Soccer Reserve vs Lawrence Technological University - L 0-1
  • Today - Women's Volleyball vs Rochester College - W 25-10,25-8,25-17 - recap
  • Today - Women's Volleyball vs William Penn University - W 25-8,25-15,25-12 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Spring Arbor University - W 25-9,25-20,25-18 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Volleyball vs Goshen College - W 25-9,25-19,25-12 - recap
  • Oct. 22 - Women's Soccer vs 22Davenport University - T 2-2 (2OT) - recap
  • Oct. 22 - Men's Soccer vs 4Davenport University - L 1-2 - recap
  • Oct. 22 - Women's Volleyball vs Siena Heights University - W 25-18,25-23,25-19 - recap
  • Oct. 21 - Men's Golf @ Kohler Collegiate Classic Day 2 (Whistling Straits GC) - 13th of 17