News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5
Sat, Mar. 5, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Feb. 20, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Thu, Feb. 11, 2016 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Sep. 5, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Sep. 4, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Sun, Aug. 30, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Apr. 24, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Sun, Apr. 19, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Apr. 14, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Apr. 13, 2015 - [Women's Tennis]
1 2 3 4 5
 
 
 
  • Today - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-1
  • Today - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 3-2
  • Today - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 7-1
  • Today - Softball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - L 16-8
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - L 5-4 (17 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs RVMadonna University - Postponed
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 5-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs RVIndiana Tech - L 5-0 - recap - stats
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Aquinas College - L 5-0 - recap - stats