News Archive

  
1 2 3
Sat, Apr. 14, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Apr. 11, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Apr. 10, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Wed, Apr. 4, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Mar. 27, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Mon, Mar. 5, 2012 - [Women's Tennis]
Thu, Sep. 29, 2011 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Sep. 24, 2011 - [Women's Tennis]
Fri, Sep. 23, 2011 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Sep. 17, 2011 - [Women's Tennis]
Sat, Sep. 10, 2011 - [Women's Tennis]
1 2 3
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree #4 @ Madonna (Fox Hill GC) - 9th of 10
  • Sep. 29 - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Aquinas College - Canceled
  • Sep. 27 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree #3 @ Siena Heights (Lenawee CC) - 8th of 11
  • Sep. 27 - Women's Soccer vs 11University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-1 - recap
  • Sep. 27 - Men's Soccer vs Aquinas College - T 0-0 (2OT) - recap
  • Sep. 27 - Women's Tennis vs Taylor University - L 0-9 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 27 - Men's Tennis vs Taylor University - W 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 27 - Women's Volleyball vs Lourdes University - W 25-20,25-23,25-16 - recap
  • Sep. 26 - (19) Women's Cross Country @ Brissman-Lundeen Invitational at Augustana College - 6th of 34
  • Sep. 26 - Men's Cross Country @ Brissman-Lundeen Invitational at Augustana College - 12th of 38