News Archive

  
1 2 3
Fri, Sep. 7, 2012 - [Men's Tennis]
Sat, Sep. 1, 2012 - [Men's Tennis]
Thu, Aug. 30, 2012 - [Men's Tennis]
Sat, Apr. 14, 2012 - [Men's Tennis]
Wed, Apr. 11, 2012 - [Men's Tennis]
Tue, Apr. 10, 2012 - [Men's Tennis]
Tue, Apr. 3, 2012 - [Men's Tennis]
Sat, Mar. 31, 2012 - [Men's Tennis]
Tue, Mar. 6, 2012 - [Men's Tennis]
Thu, Jan. 12, 2012 - [Men's Tennis]
1 2 3
 
 
 
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 13 - Women's Softball vs RVWilliam Penn University - W 9-4 - recap
  • May. 13 - Women's Softball vs Saint Xavier University - L 0-9 - recap
  • May. 12 - Women's Softball vs 8Saint Xavier University - L 1-3 - recap
  • May. 10 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ GVSU Last Chance Meet - No Team Score