News Archive

  
Sat, Feb. 15, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 12, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 8, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb. 5, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Feb. 1, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 29, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 25, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 22, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 18, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Jan. 15, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Women's Basketball]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 5th of 10
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 1-12 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Baseball vs RVDavenport University - L 0-5 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Championship at Stonewater Country Club - 4th of 10
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1 - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 1-13 (6 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 16 - Men's Tennis vs 9Aquinas College - L 0-9
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 8-0 (5 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Tennis vs 25University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6