News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jun. 22, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 25, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 24, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 23, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 11, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, May. 7, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 27, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 20, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 20, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 6, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Aug. 23 - Women's Soccer vs Montreat College - W 3-0 - recap
  • Aug. 22 - Women's Soccer vs Truett-McConnell College - T 1-1 - recap
  • Aug. 19 - Men's Soccer vs Western Michigan University - L 0-3
  • Aug. 15 - Women's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 0-0
  • Aug. 15 - Men's Soccer vs Taylor University - T 1-1
  • May. 24 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 5th of 98
  • May. 24 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - 28th of 100
  • May. 23 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 23 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score
  • May. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - No Team Score