News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sun, Apr. 19, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 12, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, Apr. 3, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 19, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Mon, Mar. 16, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 24, 2014 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 23, 2014 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 22, 2014 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, May. 20, 2014 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 2, 2014 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Calvin College - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 10 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 88-51 - recap
  • Feb. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-62
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Tennis vs Albion College - W 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 71-57 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Tennis vs Albion College - L 8-1 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 6 - Women's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Bowling @ 2016 WHAC Championships (Super Bowl) - No Team Score - recap
  • Feb. 5 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ GR Sports Hall of Fame T&F Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - 2nd of 4 - recap - results