News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jun. 22, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 25, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 24, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 23, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 11, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, May. 7, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 27, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 20, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 20, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 6, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Soccer vs RVIndiana Institute of Technology - W 4-1 - recap
  • Today - Men's Soccer vs Siena Heights University - W 1-0 - recap
  • Today - Women's Volleyball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - L 20-25,25-17,18-25,24-26 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree #4 @ Madonna (Fox Hill GC) - 9th of 10
  • Sep. 29 - Men's Soccer (JV) vs Aquinas College - Canceled
  • Sep. 27 - Men's Golf @ WHAC Jamboree #3 @ Siena Heights (Lenawee CC) - 8th of 11
  • Sep. 27 - Women's Soccer vs 11University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-1 - recap
  • Sep. 27 - Men's Soccer vs Aquinas College - T 0-0 (2OT) - recap
  • Sep. 27 - Women's Tennis vs Taylor University - L 0-9 - recap - stats
  • Sep. 27 - Men's Tennis vs Taylor University - W 9-0 - recap - stats