News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sat, Apr. 12, 2014 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jun. 22, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 25, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Fri, May. 24, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, May. 23, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May. 11, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, May. 7, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 27, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 20, 2013 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Today - Men's Golf @ Day 2 - IWU Spring Invitational (Meshingomesia CC) - Canceled
  • Today - Softball vs Lourdes University - Postponed
  • Today - Softball vs Lourdes University - Postponed
  • Today - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled
  • Today - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - W 2-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs RVMadonna University - L 0-4 - recap
  • Yesterday - Men's Golf @ Day 1 - IWU Spring Invitational (Meshingomesia CC) - Canceled
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed
  • Yesterday - Softball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - Postponed