News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Fri, Jan. 17, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Jan. 13, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Dec. 2, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jul. 17, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 2, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Mar. 1, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Thu, Feb. 28, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Feb. 27, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Feb. 18, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - L 2-7
  • Yesterday - Men's Tennis vs Spring Arbor University - W 7-2
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 2-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-6 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 5-7 - recap
  • Apr. 21 - Women's Softball vs Hope - L 3-9 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 4-5 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Men's Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 3-4 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 8-2 - recap
  • Apr. 19 - Women's Softball vs Indiana Institute of Technology - W 3-2 - recap