News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sat, Feb. 15, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 8, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Feb. 7, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Feb. 1, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Wed, Jan. 29, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 25, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Fri, Jan. 17, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Mon, Jan. 13, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Jan. 11, 2014 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
Sat, Dec. 7, 2013 - [Women's Indoor Track & Field]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 
 
 
  • Jan. 26 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Siena Heights University - L 63-67
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 22 - Men's Basketball (JV) vs Hope College - W 77-62