News Archive

  
Wed, Oct. 21, 2015 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 20, 2015 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 17, 2015 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 14, 2015 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 13, 2015 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Oct. 9, 2015 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 7, 2015 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 6, 2015 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 3, 2015 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 30, 2015 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 29, 2015 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • May. 14 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 14 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 13 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Second to Last Chance Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 12 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Dr. Keeler Invitational (Hosted by North Central College) - No Team Score - results
  • May. 11 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 11 - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Twilight Meet (Hosted by Davenport University) - No Team Score - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs Davenport University - L 11-2 - recap
  • May. 9 - Baseball vs 20Madonna University - L 4-3 - recap