News Archive

  
Wed, Oct. 15, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Oct. 11, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Oct. 7, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Oct. 6, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Oct. 1, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 27, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 23, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Sep. 16, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 13, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 10, 2014 - [Women's Soccer]
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - L 5-4 (13 Innings) - recap
  • Yesterday - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 3-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Concordia University - L 4-1 - recap
  • Yesterday - Softball vs Concordia University - L 7-0 - recap
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Gina Relays (Hosted by Hillsdale College) - No Team Score
  • Yesterday - Men's Outdoor Track & Field @ Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic (Hosted by Aquinas College) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 13-7 - recap
  • Apr. 24 - Baseball vs Lourdes University - W 6-4 - recap