2012 Men's Soccer
Record: 14-3-2 Home: 7-1-2 Away: 7-2 Neutral: 0-0 WHAC: 10-1
Men's Soccer News Archive
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Sat, Sep. 20, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 17, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 13, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Sep. 10, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Sep. 6, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Fri, Sep. 5, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Thu, Apr. 17, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Wed, Apr. 16, 2014 - [Men's Soccer]
Mon, Nov. 11, 2013 - [Men's Soccer]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Oct. 29 - Men's Soccer vs Cleary University - W 4-0 - recap
  • Oct. 25 - Men's Soccer vs Marygrove College - L 1-2 (2OT) - recap
  • Oct. 22 - Men's Soccer vs 4Davenport University - L 1-2 - recap
  • Oct. 18 - Men's Soccer vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 3-0 - recap
  • Oct. 15 - Men's Soccer vs Lawrence Technological University - L 0-2 - recap
  • Oct. 11 - Men's Soccer vs 19University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6 - recap
  • Oct. 8 - Men's Soccer vs Madonna University - L 1-2 - recap
  • Oct. 4 - Men's Soccer vs Concordia University - L 1-3 - recap
  • Oct. 1 - Men's Soccer vs Siena Heights University - W 1-0 - recap
  • Sep. 27 - Men's Soccer vs Aquinas College - T 0-0 (2OT) - recap