2012-13 Women's Track & Field
Women's Track & Field News Archive
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Thu, Apr. 23, 2015 at 5:05 PM - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Wed, Apr. 22, 2015 at 10:25 PM - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Apr. 21, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sun, Apr. 19, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Apr. 11, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Tue, Apr. 7, 2015 - [Track & Field]
Fri, Apr. 3, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, Mar. 21, 2015 - [Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 19, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Mon, Mar. 16, 2015 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Thu, Mar. 12, 2015 - [Track & Field]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Drake Relays (Hosted by Drake University) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 22 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Drake Relays (Hosted by Drake University) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 18 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 17 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 11 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Hillsdale Invitational (Hosted by Hillsdale University) - No Team Score
  • Apr. 2 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Spartan Classic (Hosted by Machester University) - No Team Score
  • Mar. 28 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Goshen Invite (Hosted by Goshen College) - Canceled
  • Mar. 14 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - CCU Invitational (Hosted by Coastal Carolina University) - No Team Score
  • Mar. 13 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - CCU Invitational (Hosted by Coastal Carolina University) - No Team Score
  • Mar. 7 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ 2015 NAIA Indoor National Championships - 6th of 47