News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Nov. 22, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 8, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 25, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 13, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 11, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 4, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Tue, Sep. 17, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - W 8-7
  • Yesterday - Men's Baseball (JV) vs Delta College - L 10-8
  • Yesterday - Women's Golf @ Day 1 - 2015 WHAC Championships (Coyote Creek GC) - 9th of 10
  • Apr. 18 - Baseball vs Concordia University - L 5-4 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Baseball vs Concordia University - W 6-2 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Softball vs Siena Heights University - L 5-0 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 4-1 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Men's Tennis vs 7University of Northwestern Ohio - L 7-2 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Women's Tennis vs 15University of Northwestern Ohio - L 9-0 - recap
  • Apr. 18 - Women's Outdoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - Al Owens Classic (Hosted by Grand Valley State University) - No Team Score