News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Nov. 21, 2015 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 7, 2015 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 24, 2015 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 10, 2015 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 26, 2015 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 12, 2015 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 5, 2015 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 22, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 8, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 25, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Today - Men's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 120-66 - recap
  • Today - Women's Basketball vs Marygrove College - W 87-48 - recap
  • Today - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Today - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 2 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Yesterday - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Yesterday - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Day 1 - GVSU Big Meet (Hosted by Grand Valley State) - No Team Score - results
  • Feb. 11 - Women's Tennis vs Calvin College - L 9-0 - recap - stats
  • Feb. 10 - Men's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 88-51 - recap
  • Feb. 10 - Women's Basketball vs Concordia University - W 80-62 - recap
  • Feb. 6 - Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern Ohio - W 79-63 - recap