News Archive

  
1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat, Nov. 22, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 8, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Oct. 25, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep. 13, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Aug. 30, 2014 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 23, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Nov. 9, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 11, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Fri, Oct. 4, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
Tue, Sep. 17, 2013 - [Women's Cross Country]
1 2 3 4 5 6
 
 
 
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Basketball vs 2Davenport University - L 48-76 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Basketball vs 5Davenport University - L 72-78 - recap
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 24 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Gladstein Invitational (Hosted by Indiana University) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Women's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 23 - Men's Indoor Track & Field @ Indoor T&F Classic (Hosted by University of Findlay) - No Team Score
  • Jan. 21 - Women's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 82-60 - recap
  • Jan. 21 - Men's Basketball vs University of Michigan-Dearborn - W 87-55 - recap