News Archive

  
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
Wed, Apr. 16, 2014 at 8:05 PM - [Softball]
Fri, Apr. 11, 2014 - [Softball]
Tue, Apr. 8, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Apr. 5, 2014 - [Softball]
Wed, Apr. 2, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Mar. 22, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 21, 2014 - [Softball]
Sat, Mar. 8, 2014 - [Softball]
Fri, Mar. 7, 2014 - [Softball]
Thu, Mar. 6, 2014 - [Softball]
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>
 
 
 
  • Today - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - W 3-1 - recap
  • Today - Women's Softball vs 22Davenport University - L 1-13 (6 Innings) - recap
  • Today - Men's Tennis vs 9Aquinas College - L 0-9
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 2-1 - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Softball vs Siena Heights University - W 8-0 (5 Innings) - recap
  • Apr. 12 - Women's Tennis vs 25University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6
  • Apr. 12 - Men's Tennis vs 16University of Northwestern Ohio - L 0-6
  • Apr. 11 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 7-1 - recap
  • Apr. 11 - Women's Softball vs Aquinas College - W 4-2 - recap
  • Apr. 9 - Men's Baseball vs Aquinas College - L 1-7 - recap